?

Log in

Inlet

Sunday, January 24, 2010

10:46AM

soft snowfall

Thursday, January 7, 2010

12:32PM

Smoke break. Damn it's cold out there.

Monday, January 4, 2010

4:21PM

2010. Stuck to the Web again.

Friday, January 1, 2010

6:46PM

new year's morning | the sky crackles | a crackle of crows

Thursday, December 31, 2009

10:28PM

snow | hides | the blue moon

Monday, December 21, 2009

12:15PM

winter solstice | in my cupboard | my mother's dishes

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10:49AM

ice | on the windchimes

Sunday, November 15, 2009

12:32PM

Test-drove Honda's Fit & Insight. Loved the Fit. Did not like the Insight. The Fit, fit.

Saturday, November 14, 2009

8:31AM

Belle-the-cat thinks dawn is the appropriate time to rise, shine, & !PLAY! She is most certainly mistaken.

Monday, August 31, 2009

12:34PM

Confession, @ Watermark: http://ping.fm/hNDii

Saturday, August 29, 2009

5:31PM

august, still | a yellow leaf

12:31PM

MT Congressman Denny Rehberg is in hospital w/ boating accident injury. At least he isn't worrying about his insurance coverage. http://ping.fm/gSt6P

Friday, August 28, 2009

12:33PM

Outrage is tiring. Perhaps that's the plan: exhaust us with lies.

Monday, August 24, 2009

12:18PM

monday morning | sun | & kitten | bright | & insistent

Friday, August 21, 2009

3:01PM

Much too tired.

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

4:52PM

Facing reality with clear eyes is non-trivial. (Stolen, w/permission)

Sunday, August 16, 2009

1:48PM

All poemed out.

Friday, August 14, 2009

12:05PM

Back online, after long withdrawal. #bresnanfail

Thursday, August 13, 2009

11:26AM

The MSM goes "Tsk Tsk", but American women laugh in recognition & applaud our Secretary of State: http://ping.fm/IGtmh

Friday, August 7, 2009

3:23PM

Becoming frightened, myself, by the ignorance, fear & hatred demonstrated by the 'citizens' of my own country.

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)